Countries:   A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Countries Region
Afghanistan South-Central Asia
Albania Southern Europe
Algeria Northern Africa
American Samoa Polynesia, Oceania
Andorra Southern Europe
Angola Central Africa
Anguilla Leeward Islands, Caribbean
Antarctica Antarctica
Antigua and Barbuda Leeward Islands, Caribbean
Argentina Southern South America
Armenia Western Asia
Aruba Leeward Islands, Caribbean
Austria Western Europe
Azerbaijan Caucasus, Western Asia
Bahamas Caribbean
Bahrain Arabian Peninsula, Middle East
Bangladesh South-Central Asia
Barbados Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Belarus Eastern Europe
Belgium Western Europe
Belize Central America
Benin West Africa
Bermuda North America
Bhutan South-Central Asia
Bolivia Central South America
Bosnia and Herzegovina Southern Europe
Botswana Southern Africa
Brazil Central Eastern South America
Brunei Darussalam Southeast Asia
Bulgaria Balkan, Eastern Europe
Burkina Faso West Africa
Burundi Eastern Africa, African Great Lakes
Cambodia South-East Asia
Cameroon Central Africa
Canada North North America
Cape Verde West Africa
Cayman Islands Greater Antilles, Caribbean
Central African Republic Central Africa
Chad Central Africa
Chile Western South America
China Eastern Asia
Christmas Island Southeast Asia
Cocos (Keeling) Islands South-East Asia, Australia
Colombia North West South America
Comoros Eastern Africa
Democratic Republic of the Congo (Kinshasa) Central Africa
Congo, Republic of (Brazzaville) Central Africa
Cook Islands Polynesia, Oceania
Costa Rica Central America
Côte D’ivoire (Ivory Coast) West Africa
Croatia Southern Europe
Cuba Greater Antilles, Caribbean
Cyprus Mediterranean, Western Asia
Czech Republic Eastern Europe
Denmark Northern Europe
Djibouti Eastern Africa
Dominica Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Dominican Republic Greater Antilles, Caribbean
East Timor (Timor-Leste) South-East Asia
Ecuador North West South America
Egypt Africa, Middle East
El Salvador Central America
Equatorial Guinea Central Africa
Eritrea Eastern Africa
Estonia Northern Europe
Ethiopia Eastern Africa
Falkland Islands Southern South America
Faroe Islands Northern Europe
Fiji Melanesia, Oceania
Finland Northern Europe
France Western Europe
French Guiana Northern South America
French Polynesia Polynesia, Oceania
French Southern Territories Southern South America, Antarctic
Gabon Central Africa
Gambia West Africa
Georgia Western Asia
Germany Western Europe
Ghana West Africa
Gibraltar Southern Europe
Great Britain Northern Europe
Greece Southern Europe
Greenland North America
Grenada Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Guadeloupe Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Guam Micronesia, Oceania
Guatemala Central America
Guinea West Africa
Guinea-Bissau West Africa
Guyana North Eastern South America
Haiti Greater Antilles, Caribbean
Holy See Southern Europe within Italy
Honduras Central America
Hong Kong Eastern Asia
Hungary Eastern Europe
Iceland Northern Europe
India South-Central Asia
Indonesia Maritime South-East Asia
Iran (Islamic Republic of) South-Central Asia
Iraq Middle East, Western Asia
Ireland Northern Europe
Israel Middle East, Western Asia
Italy Southern Europe
Ivory Coast West Africa
Jamaica Greater Antilles, Caribbean
Japan Eastern Asia
Jordan Middle East, Western Asia
Kazakhstan Central Asia
Kenya Eastern Africa
Kiribati Micronesia, Oceania
Korea, Democratic People’s Rep. (North Korea) Eastern Asia
Korea, Republic of (South Korea) Eastern Asia
Kosovo Southern Europe
Kuwait Middle East, Western Asia
Kyrgyzstan Central Asia
Lao, People’s Democratic Republic South-East Asia
Latvia Northern Europe
Lebanon Middle East, Western Asia
Lesotho Southern Africa
Liberia West Africa
Libya Northern Africa
Liechtenstein Western Europe
Lithuania Northern Europe
Luxembourg Western Europe
Macau Eastern Asia
Macedonia, Rep. of Southern Europe
Madagascar Eastern Africa
Malawi Eastern Africa
Malaysia Southeast Asia
Maldives South-Central Asia
Mali West Africa
Malta Southern Europe
Marshall Islands Micronesia, Oceania
Martinique Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Mauritania West Africa
Mauritius Eastern Africa
Mayotte Eastern Africa
Mexico North America
Micronesia, Federal States of Micronesia, Oceania
Moldova, Republic of Eastern Europe
Monaco Southern Europe
Mongolia Eastern Asia
Montenegro Southern Europe
Montserrat Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Morocco Northern Africa
Mozambique Eastern Africa
Myanmar, Burma Southeast Asia
Namibia Southern Africa
Nauru Micronesia, Oceania
Nepal South-Central Asia
Netherlands Western Europe
Netherlands Antilles Caribbean
New Caledonia Melanesia, Oceania
New Zealand Oceania; Australia
Nicaragua Central America
Niger West Africa
Nigeria West Africa
Niue Polynesia, Oceania
Northern Mariana Islands Micronesia, Oceania
Norway Northern Europe
Oman Middle East
Pakistan South-Central Asia
Palau Micronesia, Oceania
Palestinian territories Middle East, Western Asia
Panama Central America
Papua New Guinea Maritime Southeast Asia, Melanesia, Oceania
Paraguay Central South America
Peru Western South America
Philippines Southeast Asia
Pitcairn Island Polynesia, Oceania
Poland Eastern Europe
Portugal Southern Europe
Puerto Rico Greater Antilles, Caribbean
Qatar Arabian Peninsula, Middle East
Reunion Island Eastern Africa
Romania Eastern Europe
Russian Federation Eastern Europe – Northern Asia
Rwanda Eastern Africa, African Great Lakes
Saint Kitts and Nevis Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Saint Lucia Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Samoa Polynesia, Oceania
San Marino Southern Europe within Italy
Sao Tome and Principe Central Africa
Saudi Arabia Arabian Peninsula, Middle East
Senegal West Africa
Serbia Southern Europe
Seychelles Eastern Africa
Sierra Leone West Africa
Singapore Southeast Asia
Slovakia (Slovak Republic) Eastern Europe
Slovenia Southern Europe
Solomon Islands Melanesia, Oceania
Somalia Eastern Africa
South Africa Southern Africa
South Sudan East-Central Africa
Spain Southern Europe
Sri Lanka South-Central Asia
Sudan Northern Africa
Suriname North-Eastern South America
Swaziland Southern Africa
Sweden Northern Europe
Switzerland Western Europe
Syria, Syrian Arab Republic Middle East, Western Asia
Taiwan (Republic of China) Eastern Asia
Tajikistan Central Asia
Tanzania; officially the United Republic of Tanzania Eastern Africa
Thailand South-East Asia
Tibet South-Central Asia
Timor-Leste (East Timor) Maritime South-East Asia
Togo West Africa
Tokelau Oceania/Australia
Tonga Polynesia, Oceania
Trinidad and Tobago Northern South America, Caribbean
Tunisia Northern Africa
Turkey Southeastern Europe, Western Asia
Turkmenistan Central Asia
Turks and Caicos Islands Caribbean, parts of the Bahamas island chain.
Tuvalu Polynesia, Oceania
Uganda Eastern Africa
Ukraine Eastern Europe
United Arab Emirates Arabian Peninsula, Middle East
United Kingdom Northern Europe
United States North America
Uruguay Central East South America
Uzbekistan Central Asia
Vanuatu Melanesia, Oceania
Vatican City State (Holy See) Southern Europe within Italy
Venezuela Northern South America
Vietnam South-East Asia
Virgin Islands (British) Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Virgin Islands (U.S.) Lesser Antilles, Caribbean
Wallis and Futuna Islands Polynesia, Oceania
Western Sahara Northern Africa
Yemen Arabian Peninsula, Middle East
Zambia Eastern Africa
Zimbabwe Eastern Africa